Animal Holograms Chicago, Illinois

Inspired by the sounds of Autolux, Elliott Smith, Radiohead, Deerhunter, Tame Impala, The Doors, Big Star, My Bloody Valentine and Of Montreal among many others, Animal Holograms is an experimental grungegaze/dreampop collective with baroque pop influences from Chicago, IL.

Animal Holograms are:

Jason Williams
Danny Ong
Shannon Smiley Greenhouse
Marshall Greenhouse
... more

contact / help

Contact Animal Holograms

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code